top of page

Six Weeks of Special Offers

Hi everyone, I know it's been a while since you heard from me. I really need to get back into it after my October trip to Knit City in Vancouver, Canada and my subsequent adventure to Seattle across the border in the USA. So much has happened since I have been back, that it is hard for me to believe that it is only a month today since I returned, it feels so very long ago! If you are an instagram user, and would to see pictorial evidence of my adventures in that period (and yarny purchases of course!) then please feel free to follow me on instagram.

I do have some designs in the pipeline, but for now things need to remain a little silent on that front. To compensate for that I have decided to have 6 weeks of special offers, and this is how it will work. Each week from now on, one of my patterns on Ravelry will be on EXTRA SPECIAL OFFER for a limited time. There won't be a certain time or day, as I intend to 'go with the flow', but subscribers will receive email notification when the promo is live, and when it ends.

The 1st pattern to be heavily discounted is my Mochaccino Cowl, which is essentially a Caron Cake design, but it could of course be worked in other yarns. A fun and interesting casual accessory which is also ideal for gift giving, the pattern as written uses just over half a Lincraft Cake (same specs as the original Caron Cakes) so if you are using the same yarn and want to use it ALL, you could make it deeper by working extra pattern repeats in. If you click on the photo you will be directed to my original blog post about this design, which will give you a little bit more info.

This pattern is available to subscribers here, for the special price of $2.00,

until 11.59 pm Sat 16 November, 2019. New Zealand Time.

You will need to use the code cuppatime to get your extra discount.

(The pattern has been discounted to $3.00 for everyone else)

So please enjoy ... and remember the KALS that are on in a few Ravelry Groups at the moment. This pattern is ideal for a few that I know of!

bottom of page