top of page

Six Weeks of Special Offers

Hi everyone, I hope your week is going well.

We are now in week 2 of 6 weeks of special offers ... and I will keep this extra short and sweet, as I know how we all sometimes become weary of reading too much 'mail' at this busy time of year.

The 2nd pattern to be heavily discounted is my Bod Hat.

A perfectly easy design in 5 sizes, this one almost knits itself!

Click on the photo to be directed to my (original) blog post about this design.

(Please note, this is similar to, but NOT the same as my Pod Hat Design)

To receive your automatic 50% DISCOUNT ...

Click HERE and you will be taken straight to the listing.

Just add the pattern to your cart and the discount will take effect.

You need do nothing else!

So please enjoy this pattern - it will become a 'go to'!

OFFER ENDS 11.59 pm Friday 22 November, 2019, NZT.

Announcement:

I have decided that from now on other (Social Media) sites will be receiving the same discount subscribers are receiving, but please don't let this put you off subscribing.

Subscribing is the only guaranteed way of receiving personal notification of special offers and new designs - subscribers are the first to be notified.

I am trying to cut down on my administration time in order to be able to concentrate more on designing, and this is one way to assist me in doing that.

bottom of page