top of page

Six Weeks of Special Offers

Greetings to you all and the very best of good wishes for the Festive Season.

Yes, we have passed the 1st Sunday of Advent, December is upon us!

And this is Week 4 of ... Six Weeks of Special Offers.

I do hope you are managing to stay cool (literally, here in New Zealand) or warm if you are in the Northern Hemisphere, calm and collected - as the commercial frenzy begins. It can be a very stressful time, if we find ourselves succumbing to the (dare I say intense?) pressure of advertising, and also sometimes from our peers, that seems to happen with greater intensity at this time of year. That is not why Jesus came! And yes, I do believe!

I also love Dr Seuss and think he was a very wise man. I especially love how the Grinch (finally) realised ...

Enough said! I am not going to harp on at anyone about the benefits of purchasing my latest design offer 'while it's hot' or preach to you about 'the reason for the season' - if you want to investigate either further, you will - the choice is yours.

And so without further ado, I present to you the Festive Fever Cowl - another design I am very proud of, originally knit with JUST ONE Lincraft Cake (same specs as the original Caron Cakes, but the Australian Version). All the details about this design are in the link just shared.

You can purchase your copy of this design ...

with a SPECIAL 60% DISCOUNT on Ravelry.

Just add it to your cart and the price will change.

That's all you have to do!

The offer is LIVE NOW

and RUNS UNTIL 11.59 pm FRIDAY 6 DECEMBER, 2019,

New Zealand Time.

bottom of page