top of page

Six Weeks of Special Offers

Hello again, my friends!

How are you doing this Christmas Season? It's a good time to take stock, I find, so I do hope that like me you are not too caught up in the commercial hype and are able to think rationally, thereby making good decisions for you and yours without breaking the bank! Always a challenge, I know from experience!

Having said that, I don't want to gloss over the fact that some of you may be facing really big and daunting challenges right now despite all the merriment around you. You may have even suffered sudden loss or trauma, which occurs all around us on a daily basis, as evidenced so very tragically on White Island yesterday. So if you need help with whatever you are facing, please seek it out. Even if it seems minor in comparison to what others might be facing - if it is BIG to you, then it is so worth seeking help for. There are so many organisations available to assist us all at various stages of our lives, and they are only too pleased to assist. If you don't know who to contact regarding your own situation, ask a trusted friend to help you. Or someone you respect in a position of authority. And know there ARE those who care! If you don't know who to ask, please send me a message and I will do my very best to assist you in finding the help you need.

We are now in Week 5 of Six Weeks of Special Offers, so please read on if you wish to know more ...

I think about cake a lot at the moment, and the absolute lack of it in our house! I must remedy that situation, and soon! After all, we can all allow ourselves a little cake at Christmas, can't we? What I do have in my house though, are some Cake Designs!

And now I offer you the opportunity to purchase 3 Infinity Scarf Cake Designs for the price of 2. These all make great gifts and use JUST ONE CAKE, suitable for the (ORIGINAL) Caron Cakes, Lincraft Cakes - or indeed any other type of yarn cake that fits the yarn specs of the 2 mentioned.

Two of the designs have six different stitch patterns to keep things interesting. All three could also be made from stash in either one colour or several, using either a worsted weight on it's own, or a combination of yarns (multi stranding) to give some very beautiful and alternative looks. I am think a base colour throughout, stranded with varying stash yarns in a fade effect could be particularly striking. I actually knit a variation of my Kaimai Sunset Shawlette using cottons worked thus.

Pictured below are the designs concerned, and the links to the patterns on Ravelry are directly above the image.

Available NOW,

this OFFER ENDS at 11.59 PM on Thursday 12 DECEMBER, 2019.

(New Zealand Time)

To take advantage of this offer:

1) Click on this direct link. This will add all the patterns to your cart and apply the discount.

OR...

2) Add all 3 patterns to your cart (from the above links) and the price will then change. It's always a good idea to make sure the price has changed before you check out though, just saying!

So there you have it, I hope you will be inspired by this offer and if you know someone else who might be please feel free to let them know, and encourage them to also subscribe if they wish to be kept informed of future promotions.

See you again next week for the final offer in the series!

Best regards,

Bronwyn

Please note, if you have purchased any of these designs on Ravelry before, you are also eligible for the deal so please don't think you might miss out. Just make sure you are signed in first! I'm not quite sure how it works, so if this is you and it doesn't work for you please send me a message with the appropriate details and I will sort it.

bottom of page