top of page

A Gift for YOU - on my Birthday!

Hello again, everyone.

I have a SPECIAL OFFER for all, in honour of my birthday tomorrow, mindful of the fact that we should all be celebrating each moment we are given - and ... in my case particularly, Birthday Week. Regardless! We need to keep things on an even keel in the midst of chaos, as much as possible, and I hope what I am about to share with you brightens your day in a small way.

I have decided to share the (birthday) love,

by making my Belle of the Ball Design

~ FREE ~ for a week

from 12 am tomorrow, NZ Time.

This offer is available on Lovecrafts & Ravelry.

The former option may be available earlier, depending on how soon the site processes it, but otherwise you can seal the deal on Ravelry from midnight tonight, NEW ZEALAND TIME. And on both sites until 26 March, 2020.

This is a design I am particularly proud of, for unique and special reasons, which you can read about in an earlier post, if you are curious.

Please feel free to share this offer (copy and paste the link if you wish) far and wide so as many people as possible can take advantage.

KEEP KNITTING & CROCHETING MY FRIENDS!

And if you need support online consider joining my facebook group, where I have today started a thread for discussion, which will be there for anyone who might feel the need.

Best Regards to you all,

Bronwyn

bottom of page