top of page

SKIPTON ADVENTure

Now THERE'S a clue regarding my newest design - ADVENT! Yes, I have a new hat pattern for you, SKIPTON ADVENTURE, and since I'm in a hurry to get this out to you this will probably be the briefest ever message from me to you! I'm sure you won't mind, at all!

You can get ALL the details about this hat design, Skipton Adventure, in the Ravelry Listing.


Get a whopping (Subscriber Only) 40% DISCOUNT on Ravelry

when you use the code (prior to checking out): adventureinskipton

OFFER ENDS 11.59pm, 28 November, 2020 - NZ Time.


I am also listing this hat design on Lovecrafts, but since it takes longer to upload - a discounted price will show there until 11.59pm on 30 November, 2020, NZT. I do hope this finds you well and rested, ready for the Christmas season and all that it will bring this year. Maybe we will all be 'keeping it simple' this year! Let's try, let's NOT overdo things. Let's enjoy all the LITTLE things more. I'm keen!


All the VERY best to you, from me, affectionately!

Bronwyn

bottom of page